好词好句 > 远近泉声

远近泉声

远近泉声建于康熙四十四年(1705年),为避暑山庄康熙三十六景第二十五景。

远近泉声

整组建筑由南至北依次排列三进殿堂,最南为门店,康熙题额为“招凉榭”,榭后为主殿,康熙题额为“远近泉声”,东侧为“聚香斋”。当年这里既能感受山谷中水势的奔涌,又能聆听到瀑布的叮咚声,故康熙用“远近泉声”命名了此景。

The Sound of Two Springs

It was built in 1705,going along the dike visitors can hear the sound of water,to the north there are three halls.With a inscription"The Sound of Two Springs" on it,written by emperor Kang Xs the 25th sight of Kang Xi`s 36 sights.

All rights reserved Powered by 好词好句 www.9512.net

copyright ©right 2010-2021。
好词好句内容来自网络,如有侵犯请联系客服。zhit325@126.com